Powered by Blogger.

15 APC senators dump party - Read

15 APC senators dump party

 15 APC senators dump party

Fourteen senators of APC, on Tuesday, defected from their party to PDP.

The senators in a joint letter to the Senate President, Bukola Saraki, made their intention known. The senators are Dino Melaye, Barnabas Gemade, Ibrahim Danbaba, Shaaba Lafiaji.

Others are Mohammed Shitu, Rafiu Ibrahim, Suleiman Hunkuyi, Isa Misau, Monsurat Sunmonu, Soji Akanbi, Usman Nafada, Musa Kwankwaso, Suleiman Nazif and Lanre Tejuosho. Abdulazaz Nyako also announced his defection.

Visit our homepage for more News and Updates

No comments

We love comment..... Share your view with us