List of Schools Which their 2017/2018 Admission List has been Released

Are you still confuse if your school of choice has released it admission list? Please, we are here to provide the list of all the schools that has released their receptive admission list. All you have to do is to check the list we provided below and visit your school website for more information on how to meet up with others.

Below are the list of institutions that have released their admission lists.

NB: We implore all admission seekers to bookmark and check this page regularly for new release of admission list.

Federal University of Technology, Minna
Federal University Birnin Kebbi
Institute of Management and Technology
University of Port Harcourt
Federal University, Kashere
University of Benin
Federal University of Technology, Owerri
Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University

Federal University Dutse
Modibbo Adama University of Technology
Rivers State University of Science and Technology
Sule Lamido University
Federal University, Dutsin-Ma
Ignatius Ajuru University Of Education
Federal University of Petroleum Resources Effurun
Federal University of Technology, Akure
Osun State University
Ekiti State University
Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education
Imo State University
Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi
Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ikwo
University of Maiduguri 

University of Lagos
Ambrose Alli University
Abia State University
Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike
Akwa Ibom State University
University of Nigeria Nsukka
University of Medical Sciences Ondo State
Olabisi Onabanjo University
Tai Solarin University of Education
Lagos State University
Delta State University (DELSU)
Covenant University 

Veritas University

Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic
Petroleum Training Institute
Federal Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti
Federal Polytechnic Bida
Federal Polytechnic, Offa
Auchi Polytechni
Federal Polytechnic Kaura Namoda
The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic Saki
Delta State Polytechnic Otefe-Oghara

Kwara State Polytechnic 
Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana
Federal Polytechnic Ilaro

Enugu State University of Science and Technology 
Ebonyi State University 

Federal College of Education, Abeokuta Kwara State College of Education, IlorinKwara State College of Health Technology, Federal College of Education Zaria

No comments:

Post a comment